Kyogle Council

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government
State/Country:New South Wales, Australia
Summary Information:
Kyogle Council 'services an area of 3,589 square kilometres and adjoins the Beaudesert Shire in Queensland and the Northern Rivers Shires of Tweed, Lismore, Richmond Valley, Clarence Valley and Tenterfield in New South Wales.'

Related Entries

  • Githabul People Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Bonalbo 'Upgrading the Aboriginal Community Centre' Shared Responsibility Agreement (SRA)
  • Torrens & Ors on behalf of the Western Bundjalung Traditional Owners v Attorney General of New South Wales [2017] FCA 992 - Respondent
  • Western Bundjalung Amended Settlement Indigenous Land Use Agreement
  • Western Bundjalung Settlement ILUA

  • Glossary

    Local Government