Monto Shire Council

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government
Place:Monto Shire
State/Country:Queensland, Australia
Summary Information:
According to its website, the Monto Shire Council was amalgamated into the new North Burnett Regional Council, along with the shires of Biggenden, Eidsvold, Gayndah, Mundubbera and Perry (Monto Shire Council Website, 2008).

Related Entries

  • Queensland Local Government Template Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Organisation
  • North Burnett Regional Council - Formerly known as

  • Glossary

    Local Government