Shire of Ravensthorpe

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government
Place:In the vicinity of Ravensthorpe
State/Country:Western Australia, Australia
The Shire has its main town of Ravensthorpe with four surrounding settlements of Fitzgerald, Hopetoun, Jerdacuttup and Munglinup.

Related Entries

  • Esperance Nyungar -FQM Mining Validation Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Bullen on behalf of the Esperance Nyungar People v State of Western Australia [2014] FCA 197