Rrumburriya Mararabarna estate group

Category: People
Sub Category:Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander | Registered Aboriginal Party (Vic) | Native Title Holders (Native Title Act)
Legal Status: Claim group of the National Native Title Tribunal file no. DCD2015/010, registered in the Register of Native Title Claims.
Subject Matter:Native Title
Summary Information:
The full names of the applicants are Aidie Miller, Timothy Lansen, Nelson Hogan and Billy Ellis (Jnr).

Related Entries

  • Miller v Northern Territory [2015] FCA 1251 - Native Title Applicant