printable versionPrint this page

La Trobe University

Category: Organisation
Binomial Name: Australian Commonwealth Government
Sub Category:Federal Government
State/Country:Victoria, Australia
Summary Information:
La Trobe University in Victoria has six regional campuses extending from Mildura in western Victoria through Bendigo, Shepparton, Beechworth and Albury/Wodonga to Mount Buller.

Related Entries

  • Mildura H.O.P.E. (Hope, Opportunity, Purpose, Employment and Education) Shared Responsibility Agreement (SRA) - Signatory
  • Organisation
  • Darebin Aboriginal Reconciliation Working Party
  • Event
  • Statement of Commitment by Darebin City Council

  • Glossary

    Federal Government

    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey