printable versionPrint this page

Central Goldfields Shire

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government
Place:Central Victoria
State/Country:Victoria, Australia
Summary Information:
The Central Goldfields Shire is located in Central Victoria and includes the towns of Maryborough, Dunolly, Bealiba, Moliagul, Talbot,Carisbrook, Majorca, Moolort, Moonlight, Timor and Deep Leads.

Related Entries

  • Victorian Mining Licence 5330 Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Dunolly Vineyard Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Terra Firma Quarries Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Low Impact Exploration and Exploration, Dja Dja Wurrung Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)

  • Glossary

    Local Government

    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey