printable versionPrint this page

Glenelg Shire Council

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government
Place:South-west Victoria
State/Country:Victoria, Australia
Summary Information:
The Glenelg Shire is located in the south-west of Victoria. It includes the towns of Casterton, Heywood and Portland where Victoria was first permanently settled by Europeans.

Related Entries

  • Memorandum of Understanding between the Glenelg Shire Council and the Local Indigenous Community - Signatory
  • Gournditch Mara and Essential Petroleum Resources Ltd Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Gunditj Mirring and the State of Victoria Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Gunditjmara - SEAGAS Port Campbell VIC to Torrens Island SA Pipeline Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • All Abilities Playspace Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA) - Signatory

  • Glossary

    Local Government

    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey