printable versionPrint this page

Department of Justice (WA)

Category: Organisation
Binomial Name: West Australian Government
Sub Category:State Government
State/Country:Western Australia, Australia
Summary Information:
As at November 2006, the Department of Justice in Western Australia had been separated into the Department of the Attorney General and the Department of Corrective Services.

Related Entries

  • Bungarun Memorandum of Understanding - Signatory
  • Western Australian Aboriginal Justice Agreement - Signatory
  • Avonvale 'Maali Program' Shared Responsibility Agreement (SRA)
  • Organisation
  • State of Western Australia

  • Google
    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey