printable versionPrint this page

Southern Cross University

Category: Organisation
State/Country:New South Wales, Australia
Summary Information:
The Southern Cross University is an Australian Government university, offering undergraduate and postgraduate courses. The University has campuses in Coffs Harbour, Lismore, the Gold Coast, and Sydney.

'Southern Cross University aims to be a dynamic learning community recognised for distinctive achievements in teaching and research and for playing a leading role in supporting regional development with an international presence'.

Related Entries

  • Malabugilmah 'Community Facilities' Shared Responsibility Agreement (SRA)
  • Organisation
  • Coffs Harbour Education Campus

  • Google
    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey