printable versionPrint this page

Campaspe Shire Council

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government
State/Country:Victoria, Australia
Summary Information:
The Campaspe Shire Council is 180 kilometres north of Melbourne, bordering the Murray River. The Shire includes Echuca, Kyabram, Rochester, Rushworth and Tongala within its boundaries.

Related Entries

  • Low Impact Exploration and Exploration, Dja Dja Wurrung Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Low Impact Exploration and Exploration - Wamba Wamba, Barapa Barapa & Wadi Wadi People Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Taungurung Settlement Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)

  • Glossary

    Local Government

    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey