Back to search results

printable versionPrint this page

Department of Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts (DEWHA) (Cth)

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Government
Place:Australian Capital Territory
State/Country:Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Subject Matter:Agriculture | Aquaculture | Cultural Heritage | Education | Environmental Heritage | Exploration | Fishing | Forestry | Land Management | Land Settlement | Land Use | Marine | Mining and Minerals | Oil and Gas | Water
Summary Information:
Formerly known as the Department of Environment and Water Resources

Related Entries

  • Innisfail 'Dugulburra Ecological and Environmental Services Project' Shared Responsibility Agreement (SRA) - Signatory
  • Organisation
  • Department of the Environment and Heritage (Cth) - Formerly known as
  • Department of Environment and Water Resources (Cth) - Formerly known as

  • Google
    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey