printable versionPrint this page

Tony Green and others

Category: People
Sub Category:Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander | Registered Aboriginal Party (Vic) | Native Title Applicant | Native Title Claimants (registered) | Native Title Holders (Native Title Act)
Summary Information:
Tony Green, Billy Ellis Jnr, Nelson Hogan, Aidie Miller, James Nuggett, Tony Cutta, Dawson Dodd, Timothy Lansen, Donald Shadforth and Reggie Dixon Snr on behalf of the Wurdaliya Muwartpi/Lija, Rrumburriya Mararabarna, Mambaliya Puzzle Creek, Mambaliya Karrkarrkuwaja and Wuyaliya Warrgi Estate Groups are applicants to the native title consent determination Green v Northern Territory of Australia [2015] FCA 1252.

Related Entries

  • Green v Northern Territory of Australia [2015] FCA 1252 - Native Title Applicant

  • Google
    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey