printable versionPrint this page

Three Springs Shire Council

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government
Place:Midwest Region
State/Country:Western Australia, Australia
About 320 km north of Perth. The Shire covers and area of around 2,657 sq km.
Subject Matter:Local Government

Related Entries

  • Yamatji Nation Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)

  • Google
    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey