printable versionPrint this page

District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government

Lower Eyre Peninsula

State/Country:South Australia, Australia
Lower Eyre Peninsula in South Australia
Summary Information:

The District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula covers 4,754 square kilometers with a resident population of 5014. It is known for its thriving agricultural, fishing and tourism industries. The major townships include the agricultural town of Cummins and the seaside town of Coffin Bay.

Related Entries

Case Law
  • Croft on behalf of the Barngarla Native Title Claim Group v State of South Australia (No 2) [2016] FCA 724 - Respondent

  • Google
    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey