printable versionPrint this page

City of Moonee Valley

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government
State/Country:Victoria, Australia
Summary Information:
The City of Moonee Valley is bounded by the Cities of Melbourne and Maribyrnong to the south, the City of Moreland to the east, and the City of Brimbank to the west. It is comprised of the suburbs of Aberfeldie, Airport West, Ascot Vale, Avondale Heights, Essendon, Essendon North, Essendon West, Flemington, Keilor East, Moonee Ponds, Niddrie, Strathmore, Strathmore Heights, Travancore and parts of the suburbs of Kensington and North Melbourne. The City of Moonee Valley incorporates an area of 44.3 square kilometres n the north west of Melbourne.

Related Entries

  • City of Moonee Valley Statement of Apology - Signatory

  • Glossary

    Local Government

    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey