Back to search results

printable versionPrint this page

Reg Yarran (Jnr) & others

Category: People
Sub Category:Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander | Party to an Indigenous Land Use Agreement
State/Country:Western Australia, Australia
Subject Matter:Native Title
Summary Information:
The full name of this party to the Ballardong Indigenous Land Use Agreement is Reg Yarran (Jnr), Murray Yarran, Fay Slater, CH [name withheld for cultural reasons], Diane Taylor, Ricky Nelson, Tim Riley, Winnie McHenry, Anthony Bennell, Glen Coburg, Jack Hill, Robert Isaacs, Fred Pickett, William Reidy, Barbara Corbett-Councillor Stammner, Trevor Walley and Beryl Weston.

The ILUA is one of six that comprise the negotiated South West Native Title Settlement (Noongar Settlement).

Related Entries

  • Ballardong People Land Use Agreement (ILUA) - Signatory

  • Google
    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey