Representative Body
A body which represents the interests of a larger group or groups.
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission (ATSIC)1/01/1990
Aboriginal Justice Working Group
Aboriginal Summit
African Builders Association
Akaitcho Treaty 8 Council
Alice Springs Regional Council
Alinytjara Wilurara Natural Resource Management (NRM) Board
Amalgamated Prospectors and Leaseholders Association
Anindilyakwa Land Council
Assembly of First Nations
Association of Mining and Exploration Companies
Australian Conservation Foundation
Australian Divisions of General Practice
Australian Health Ministers' Advisory Council
Australian Indigenous Doctors' Association
Australian Kidney Foundation
Awabakal Newcastle Aboriginal Co-op
Binjirru ATSIC Regional Council
Black Suns Inc
Brewarrina Community Working Party
Brookvale Valley Community Group
Building Construction & Allied Workers Union
Burdekin Area Youth Watch
Burdekin Torres Strait Islander Organisation
Burdekin Youth Endeavour
Burnett Mary Regional Group for Natural Resource Management Inc
Cairns and Far North Environment Centre
Cape York Partnerships1/01/2000
Carpentaria Land Council Aboriginal Corporation27/04/1984
Central Coast Hunter Range Aboriginal Co-Management Committee
Central Coast Landcare Network
Centre for Appropriate Technology1/01/1980
Chamber of Minerals and Energy of Western Australia
Chamber of Mines of South Africa
City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder Youth Council
City of Yarra Aboriginal Advisory Group
Combined Aboriginal Nations of Central Australia1/01/1998
Combined Community Organisation (Gosford District)
Congress of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Nurses
Congress of Aboriginal Peoples
Council of Australian Governments
Darebin Aboriginal Reconciliation Working Party1/01/1997
Deline Dene Band
Deline Land Corporation
Diavik Project Communities Group Advisory Board1/01/1999
District Six Beneficiary and Redevelopment Trust
Dogrib Treaty 11 Council
Dubbo Aboriginal Working Party
Electrical Contractors Association South Africa
First Peoples' Assembly of Victoria10/09/2019
Foundation for Rural and Regional Renewal
Fuel Retailers Association of Southern Africa
Garnduwa Amboorny Wirnan Kimberley Sport and Recreation
Goldfields Native Title Liaison Council
Grand Council of the Crees
Guraki Committee1/06/1999
Gwich'in Council International
Gwich'in Tribal Council
Hunter Aboriginal Youth Committee
Illawarra Aboriginal Community Based Working Group
Illawarra Dubays
Illawarra Local Aboriginal Land Council
Independent Education Union
Indigenous Dentists' Association of Australia
Indigenous Elders Group
Indigenous Land Management Facilitator Network
Inter-Council Aboriginal Consultative Committee
Inuit Tapirisat of Canada1/01/1971
Inuvialuit Regional Corporation
Joblink Plus
Joint Planning Group
Kalgoorlie-Boulder Chamber of Commerce and Industry Inc
KEJ Traditional Elders Group
Kitikmeot Inuit Association
Labrador Inuit Association
Larrakia Nation Aboriginal Corporation1/01/1997
Leeton and District Local Aboriginal Land Council
Legal Resource Centre
Local Government Association of South Australia
Local Government Association of Tasmania
Lutsel K'e Dene Band
Master Builders South Africa
Metis National Council
Mining Company Forum
Municipal Association of Victoria
Municipal Association of Victoria Indigenous Interagency Coordination Committee for Local Government
Murray Lower Darling Rivers Indigenous Nations
Murray-Darling Basin Commission
National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation
National African Farmers' Union
National Association of Black Contractors and Allied Trades
National Federation for the Building Industry
National Indigenous Fishing Technical Working Group
National Union of Mineworkers
New South Wales Aboriginal Land Council
New South Wales Business Chamber
New South Wales Minerals Council
New Zealand Maori Council
Ngulingah Local Aboriginal Land Council
Nillumbik Reconciliation Group
Nisga'a Tribal Council
North East Goldfields Wongutha Bunna Foundation
North Peace Tribal Council
North Slave Metis Alliance
Northern Quebec Inuit Association
Nunavik Party
Nunavut Tunngavik Incorporated1/01/1993
NWT Treaty 8 Tribal Corporation
Okanagan Nation Alliance
Omatoroa Rangitaiki Trustees
Pastoralists and Graziers Association
Peninsula Cattlemen's Association
Peninsula Regional Council of the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission
Pilbara Native Title Service
Pilliga Nature Reserve Aboriginal Consultative Committee
Port Augusta Native Title Working Group
Proprietors of Rotoma No 1 Block Incorporated
Quebec Association of Indians
Queensland Indigenous Working Group
Queensland Mining Council1/01/1991
Queensland Sapphire Producers Association
Queensland Seafood Industry Association
Rotorua Lakes Strategy Group
Rubibi Working Group
Sahtu Dene Council
Sahtu Secretariat Inc
SAMLISA Steering Committee
SIDS and Kids
South African Association of Consulting Engineers
South African Black Technical and Allied Careers Organisation
South African Mining Development Association
South African Wine Industry Council (WIC)
South African Women in Construction
South Australian Chamber of Mines and Energy
South Australian Farmers Federation
South Australian Opal Miners Association Inc
South Australian Tourism Commission
South Inverell Residents Association
Southern African Institute of Steel Construction
Steering Committee for the Development of a Victorian Native Title Settlement Framework18/03/2008
Te Arawa Maori Trust Board
Terrain Natural Resource Management
Territory Construction Association
The Aboriginal Justice Advisory Forum
The Association of South African Quantity Surveyors
The Council for Yukon Indians
The South African Federation of Civil Engineering Contractors
The South African Institute of Architects
Transvaal Agricultural Union South Africa
Tungavik Federation of Nunavut
Unions NSW
United Anishnaabeg Councils
Victorian Aboriginal Justice Advisory Committee
Victorian Minerals & Energy Council
Victorian Treaty Advancement Commission
Wajarri Yamatji Native Title Claim Group
Wanaruah Land Council
Western Australian Fishing Industry Council (Inc)
Western Australian Local Government Association
Western Sub-Regional Organisation of Councils
Whitehorse Friends for Reconciliation
Wodi Wodi Traditional Elders Group
Women for Housing
Wonnarua Tribal Council
World Conservation Union1/01/1948
World Heritage Committee
Yarrabah Community Justice Group
Yellowknives Dene First Nation
Youth Patrol

Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey