Traditional Owner Group (Aboriginal Land Rights (Northern Territory) Act)
The indigenous inhabitants of an area of Australia who assert traditional rights and interests in that area.
Yanuwa People
Yolngu Traditional Owners
Mirrar People
Katherine Land Claim No. 240 Claimants
Tiwi Indigenous Community
Garrawa People
Gurdanji People
Dangalaba People
Warrai People
Joombarn-Buru Native Title Holding Group
Gungarakany People
Taungurung People
Wagaman People
Ngarrawanji Native Title Claim Group
Eastern Kuku Yalanji People
First People of the Millewa-Mallee people
Larrakia People

Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey