Federal Government
The central government of a union of states in which sovereignty is divided between the central authority and the state authorities.
Registrar of Indigenous Corporations (ORIC)1/05/2008
Inuit Relations Secretariat1/01/2005
Ministerial Taskforce on Indigenous Affairs1/01/2004
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Services1/01/2003
Indigenous Protected Area Advisory Group1/06/1999
Australian Army1/03/1901
Commonwealth of Australia1/01/1901
Secretaries' Group on Indigenous Issues
Nhulunbuy Indigenous Coordination Centre (ICC)
AirServices Australia
The University of Melbourne
Indigenous Coordination Centres
Brisbane Indigenous Coordination Centre (ICC)
Minister for the Environment and Heritage (Commonwealth)
National Oceans Office
Australian Sports Commission
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (Cth)
Geoscience Australia
Australian Customs Service
Government of Canada
Australian Quarantine and Inspection Service
Registrar of Aboriginal Corporations (ORAC)
Federal Court of Australia
Natural Heritage Trust
La Trobe University
Indigenous Communities Coordination Taskforce
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Women's Task Force on Violence
Department of Health and Ageing (Cth)
Indian and Northern Affairs Canada
Australian Bureau of Statistics
Office of Treaty Settlements
New Zealand Government
Jumbunna Indigenous House of Learning
Department of Education, Training and Youth Affairs (Cth)
Royal Australian Air Force (RAAF)
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Justice Negotiation Group
Office of Spatial Data Management
Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts (Cth)
Alice Springs Regional Council
Binjirru ATSIC Regional Council
Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs (FaHCSIA) (Cth)
Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs (Cth)
Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations (DEEWR) (Cth)
The Steering Committee for the Draft Framework of AgriBEE
Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority
Department of Agriculture (South Africa)
Office of Indigenous Policy Coordination (Cth)
Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources (Cth)
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
National Indigenous Council
Murray Darling Basin Authority
The Commonwealth of Australia as represented by the Department of Home Affairs
The Australian Maritime Safety Authority
Department of Defence
Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs (Cth)
Department of Employment, Education and Training (Cth)
Bureau of Meteorology
Department of Employment, Workplace Relations & Small Business (Cth)
Department of Education, Science and Training (Cth)
Department of Employment and Workplace Relations (Cth)
Department of Family and Community Services (Cth)
Australian Technical College - Pilbara
Department of Transport and Regional Services (Cth)
National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Council
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (Cth)
Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development (Can)
Department of the Environment and Heritage (Cth)
Department of Environment and Water Resources (Cth)
Health Workforce Australia
Standing Committee on Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health
Office for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health (OATSIH)
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (Cth)

Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey