Exploration Agreement (Aboriginal Land Rights (Northern Territory) Act)
An agreement made with Aboriginal Traditional Owners for the grant of exploration licences over Aboriginal land, made under s 40 of the Aboriginal Land Rights (Northern Territory) Act 1976 (Cth) (the ALRA).
Indigenous Land Use Agreement relating to EPC772 and ATP718P3/10/2012  
Model Exploration Agreement between De Beers Australia Exploration Ltd and Northern Land Council22/05/2002
Model Exploration Agreement between Bootu Creek Resources Pty Ltd1/05/2002
Model Exploration Agreement between Tawana Resources NL and the Northern Land Council1/05/2002
Mt Lean Agreement1/01/2000
Stokes Range Agreement1/01/1999
Benda Bluff & Collara Mts Agreement1/01/1999
South Nicholson River Agreement1/01/1998
Jila Deed for Exploration18/12/1995
Wetji River Deed for Exploration28/08/1995
Snowdrop Creek Deed for Exploration28/08/1995
Mount Stretton Deed for Exploration27/06/1995
Willowra Deed for Exploration1/06/1995
Tanami Mining Agreements1/01/1983
Ranger Uranium Project: Section 44 Agreement3/11/1978

Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey