Representative Body
A body which represents the interests of a larger group or groups.
First Peoples' Assembly of Victoria10/09/2019
Steering Committee for the Development of a Victorian Native Title Settlement Framework18/03/2008
Cape York Partnerships1/01/2000
Guraki Committee1/06/1999
Diavik Project Communities Group Advisory Board1/01/1999
Combined Aboriginal Nations of Central Australia1/01/1998
Darebin Aboriginal Reconciliation Working Party1/01/1997
Larrakia Nation Aboriginal Corporation1/01/1997
Nunavut Tunngavik Incorporated1/01/1993
Queensland Mining Council1/01/1991
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission (ATSIC)1/01/1990
Carpentaria Land Council Aboriginal Corporation27/04/1984
Centre for Appropriate Technology1/01/1980
Inuit Tapirisat of Canada1/01/1971
World Conservation Union1/01/1948
Queensland Sapphire Producers Association
Nisga'a Tribal Council
Tungavik Federation of Nunavut
Quebec Association of Indians
Inuvialuit Regional Corporation
Grand Council of the Crees
New Zealand Maori Council
Western Australian Local Government Association
SAMLISA Steering Committee
Queensland Indigenous Working Group
Municipal Association of Victoria Indigenous Interagency Coordination Committee for Local Government
Goldfields Native Title Liaison Council
Amalgamated Prospectors and Leaseholders Association
Northern Quebec Inuit Association
North Peace Tribal Council
Australian Divisions of General Practice
Whitehorse Friends for Reconciliation
Queensland Seafood Industry Association
Aboriginal Justice Working Group
Garnduwa Amboorny Wirnan Kimberley Sport and Recreation
South Australian Tourism Commission
Akaitcho Treaty 8 Council
Nunavik Party
Victorian Minerals & Energy Council
Metis National Council
NWT Treaty 8 Tribal Corporation
Aboriginal Summit
Sahtu Secretariat Inc
Sahtu Dene Council
Deline Land Corporation
Deline Dene Band
Okanagan Nation Alliance
Association of Mining and Exploration Companies
Gwich'in Tribal Council
Labrador Inuit Association
Australian Conservation Foundation
The Aboriginal Justice Advisory Forum
Inter-Council Aboriginal Consultative Committee
Mining Company Forum
South Australian Opal Miners Association Inc
North East Goldfields Wongutha Bunna Foundation
Port Augusta Native Title Working Group
New South Wales Minerals Council
Independent Education Union
Cairns and Far North Environment Centre
Brookvale Valley Community Group
Australian Kidney Foundation
Wanaruah Land Council
Wonnarua Tribal Council
Rubibi Working Group
Nillumbik Reconciliation Group
Australian Health Ministers' Advisory Council
Awabakal Newcastle Aboriginal Co-op
Dogrib Treaty 11 Council
Peninsula Cattlemen's Association
Territory Construction Association
Western Australian Fishing Industry Council (Inc)
Foundation for Rural and Regional Renewal
City of Yarra Aboriginal Advisory Group
Pilbara Native Title Service
Municipal Association of Victoria
Council of Australian Governments
SIDS and Kids
South Australian Farmers Federation
Chamber of Minerals and Energy of Western Australia
Pastoralists and Graziers Association
North Slave Metis Alliance
Kitikmeot Inuit Association
Lutsel K'e Dene Band
Yellowknives Dene First Nation
Central Coast Landcare Network
Combined Community Organisation (Gosford District)
South Australian Chamber of Mines and Energy
The Association of South African Quantity Surveyors
Electrical Contractors Association South Africa
Kalgoorlie-Boulder Chamber of Commerce and Industry Inc
Unions NSW
Proprietors of Rotoma No 1 Block Incorporated
Omatoroa Rangitaiki Trustees
South African Wine Industry Council (WIC)
Building Construction & Allied Workers Union
National Federation for the Building Industry
The Council for Yukon Indians
National Association of Black Contractors and Allied Trades
Alice Springs Regional Council
South African Black Technical and Allied Careers Organisation
The South African Federation of Civil Engineering Contractors
South African Association of Consulting Engineers
The South African Institute of Architects
Southern African Institute of Steel Construction
Master Builders South Africa
South African Women in Construction
Brewarrina Community Working Party
African Builders Association
Illawarra Local Aboriginal Land Council
Wajarri Yamatji Native Title Claim Group
Ngulingah Local Aboriginal Land Council
Victorian Aboriginal Justice Advisory Committee
Victorian Treaty Advancement Commission
New South Wales Business Chamber
World Heritage Committee
New South Wales Aboriginal Land Council
Congress of Aboriginal Peoples
City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder Youth Council
Illawarra Dubays
Indigenous Dentists' Association of Australia
KEJ Traditional Elders Group
Wodi Wodi Traditional Elders Group
Anindilyakwa Land Council
Local Government Association of Tasmania
Terrain Natural Resource Management
Local Government Association of South Australia
Binjirru ATSIC Regional Council
Illawarra Aboriginal Community Based Working Group
Peninsula Regional Council of the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission
Women for Housing
Burdekin Youth Endeavour
Burdekin Torres Strait Islander Organisation
Burdekin Area Youth Watch
Assembly of First Nations
National Indigenous Fishing Technical Working Group
Indigenous Elders Group
Black Suns Inc
South Inverell Residents Association
Central Coast Hunter Range Aboriginal Co-Management Committee
Joblink Plus
Murray Lower Darling Rivers Indigenous Nations
Murray-Darling Basin Commission
Burnett Mary Regional Group for Natural Resource Management Inc
Western Sub-Regional Organisation of Councils
Joint Planning Group
Leeton and District Local Aboriginal Land Council
Dubbo Aboriginal Working Party
Pilliga Nature Reserve Aboriginal Consultative Committee
Chamber of Mines of South Africa
National Union of Mineworkers
Australian Indigenous Doctors' Association
Congress of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Nurses
National African Farmers' Union
Transvaal Agricultural Union South Africa
Gwich'in Council International
National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation
Hunter Aboriginal Youth Committee
Fuel Retailers Association of Southern Africa
Indigenous Land Management Facilitator Network
Alinytjara Wilurara Natural Resource Management (NRM) Board
Legal Resource Centre
United Anishnaabeg Councils
District Six Beneficiary and Redevelopment Trust
Yarrabah Community Justice Group
Rotorua Lakes Strategy Group
Te Arawa Maori Trust Board
Youth Patrol
South African Mining Development Association

Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey