A publicly elected body which has governing authority over a political unit.
National Indigenous Australians Agency (NIAA)29/05/2019
Northern Australian Infrastructure Facility (NAIF)1/07/2016
Pilbara Ports Authority1/07/2014
High Court of Australia1/01/1901
Taranaki Regional Council
Department of Public Works (South Africa)
Department of Environmental Affairs and Tourism (South Africa)
New Zealand Geographic Board
Ministry of Social Development (New Zealand)
Ministry of Economic Development (New Zealand)
Ministry for Culture and Heritage (New Zealand)
Ministry of Fisheries (New Zealand)
Ministry of Maori Affairs (New Zealand)
Department of Minerals and Energy (South Africa)
Government of the Republic of South Africa
Department of Land Affairs (South Africa)
Land Information (New Zealand)
Department of Trade and Industry (South Africa)
Department of Natural Resources, Environment and the Arts (NT)
Department of Lands, Planning and Environment (NT)
Government of the Republic of Indonesia
Department of Conservation (NZ)
Ethridge Shire Council
Chief Executive Officer (Housing)
Territory of Papua
District Council of Elliston
The Commonwealth of Australia as represented by the Department of Home Affairs
Mid West Development Commission
Minister for Transport and Infrastructure, and Minister for Sustainability, Environment, and Conservation (South Australia)
Housing New Zealand Corporation
Deputy Premier of New South Wales
Government of the Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste
McKinley Shire Council
Department of Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts (DEWHA) (Cth)
Police Force of the Northern Territory
Department of State and Regional Development (NSW)
Ashley Youth Detention Centre
Conservation and Parks Commission (WA) (formerly the Conservation Commission of Western Australia)
Black Economic Empowerment Advisory Council
State of Queensland represented by the Torres and Cape Hospital and Health Service

Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey