Territory Government
The government of a Territory of Australia. The Northern Territory of Australia was established under the Northern Territory (Self-Government) Act 1978, a Commonwealth Government Act of Parliament, while the Australian Capital Territory (ACT) Government was established in 1989.
Alice Springs Hospital
Australian Capital Territory
Centre for Indigenous Natural and Cultural Resource Management, Northern Territory University1/01/1997
Charles Darwin University
Department of Business, Economic and Regional Development (NT)
Department of Business, Industry and Resource Development (NT)
Department of Community Development, Sport and Cultural Affairs (NT)
Department of Employment, Education and Training (NT)
Department of Health and Community Services (NT)
Department of Housing (NT)
Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Environment (NT)
Department of Local Government, Housing and Sport (NT)
Department of Planning and Infrastructure (NT)
Department of Primary Industries and Fisheries (NT)
Department of Regional Development, Primary Industry, Fisheries and Resources (NT)
Department of Transport and Works (NT)
Department of Urban Services (ACT)
Fisheries Division of the Northern Territory Department of Business, Industry and Resource Development
Mungkarta School
Northern Territory of Australia
Nyirranggulung Mardrulk Ngadberre Regional Council
Office of Indigenous Policy
Peabody West Burton Pty Ltd

Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey