Research agreements cover research programs or material.
Yoo-rrook Justice Commission12/05/2021
National Indigenous Australians Agency (NIAA)29/05/2019
Inquiries Act 2014 (Vic)15/10/2014
Sunshine Coast 'Building the Capacity of the Community' Shared Responsibility Agreement (SRA) 3/03/2006
Port Augusta/Davenport 'Youth' Shared Responsibility Agreement (SRA)28/02/2006
Memorandum of Understanding between Alexandria Park Community School and University of Technology, Sydney17/06/2004
First Nations Legal and Research Services (FNLRS)12/08/2003
Desert Knowledge Cooperative Research Centre1/01/2003
Memorandum of Understanding between the Queensland University of Technology and the South-East Queensland ATSIC Regional Council19/09/2002
Desert Knowledge Australia1/01/2002
Dhimurru Indigenous Protected Area1/12/2000 
Guanaba Indigenous Protected Area1/11/2000 
Mining Research Partnership1/01/1999
Oxygen Farm Conservation Agreement1/12/1995
Queensland University of Technology (QUT)1/01/1989
United Nations Convention on the Law of the Sea10/12/1982
Draft Research Agreement between The Kakadu Board of Management, on behalf of Aboriginal traditional owners, and Lisa Palmer (the Researcher)
Victorian Treaty Advancement Commission
Deerubbin Local Aboriginal Land Council
Metis National Council
Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education
Desert Peoples Centre
North Australian Aboriginal Justice Agency (NAAJA)
Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority
Royal Commission on Aboriginal Peoples 1996 (CANADA)

Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey